Official website of the City and County of Honolulu
 
  You are here:  Main / Legislative Branch / Council District 9 / Contact Us
 

Councilmember Nestor Garcia

 

 

 

Home

District 9

Key Issues

About Nestor

Links

Contact Us

 

Contact Nestor and his staff

 

 

Councilmember Nestor Garcia and Staff (from l to r): Connie Herolaga, Lori Kunioka, Nestor Garcia, Puni Chee, Darrell Young, and Mark Segami

 

 

Nestor's team has been together since the start of his tenure on the City Council in 2003.  Together with Councilmember Garcia, they bring a diverse wealth of experiences and expertise in both the public and private sectors.

 

If there are any concerns or issues that you would like to share with Nestor or his staff, please feel free to reach us using the contact information below:

 

 

Mailing Address

     530 S. King Street, Suite 202

     Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

  

    

Phone & Fax Information

     (808) 768-5009 (main line)

     (808) 768-5011 (fax)

 

 

Councilmember

Nestor Garcia

Email: ngarcia@honolulu.gov

 

Makakilo, Village Park, Royal Kunia Liaison

Puni Chee

Email: hchee@honolulu.gov

 

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

Mark Segami

Email: msegami@honolulu.gov

 

Mililani, Waipio Acres Liaison

Lori Kunioka

Email: lkunioka@honolulu.gov

 

Senior Advisor / Chief of Staff

Darrell Young

Email: dyoung4@honolulu.gov

 

Waipahu Liaison

Connie Herolaga

Email: cherolaga@honolulu.gov

 

 

 

    

 

 

Last Reviewed: Tuesday, July 12, 2011