Official website of the City and County of Honolulu
 
  You are here:  Main / Neighborhood Commission Office / Neighborhood Commission Office Staff Information
 
GO TO NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION OFFICE

City and County of Honolulu
NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION OFFICE


Neighborhood Commission Office Staff Information

 
NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION OFFICE
Honolulu Hale Office: 768-3710 Fax: 768-3711
E-mail: nco@honolulu.gov
NAME TITLE

OFFICE
 PHONE

E-MAIL
Nicole Velasco  Executive Secretary   768-3710 nco@honolulu.gov
Romeo Garcia

Community Relations
Specialist III / Executive Assistant

  768-3713

rgarcia@honolulu.gov

Bryan Mick

Community Relations
Specialist  III 

  768-3717

bmick@honolulu.gov

Noelle Wright

Public Relations Assistant

  768-3714

nwright@honolulu.gov

Catherine Proctor

Public Relations Assistant

  768-3716

cproctor@honolulu.gov

Rise Doi Neighborhood Assistant II   768-3718

rdoi@honolulu.gov

Lori Snyder Neighborhood Assistant    768-3790

lsnyder@honolulu.gov

Nola Frank

Neighborhood Assistant

   768-3783

nfrank@honolulu.gov

Jenilea Heath

Neighborhood Assistant

   768-3781

jheath@honolulu.gov

K. Russell Ho   Neighborhood Assistant    768-3715

kho4@honolulu.gov

Neil Baarde Neighborhood Assistant    768-3770

nbaarde@honolulu.gov

Stephen Saito

Neighborhood Assistant

  768-3712

ssaito1@honolulu.gov

Kazu McArthur

Supervising Clerk

  768-3705

kmcarthur@honolulu.gov

Wendy Ferreira Office Secretary   768-3722

wferreira@honolulu.gov

Vacant Senior Clerk   768-3782

 

Marie Richardson Senior Clerk   .768-3719

mrichardson@honolulu.gov

 

 
 
As of 02-05-14
 
 
 
GO TO NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION OFFICE
Commission Information
Last Reviewed: Wednesday, July 02, 2014